Reviews

I have many excellent reviews on GBN, ECCIE, and TER- feel free to check em out!

**edit**

with the passing of SESTA many of the review boards are a bit on the defunct side for now...however Erotic Monkey remains up and stole a ton of my reviews from TER so I guess it will work for this purpose lol link is here : https://www.eroticmonkey.com/jocelyn-johnsin-escort-cedar-rapids-205764 .  Fortunately I did manage to back up my reviews before the sites went down so I hope to get them put up soon but am happy to email you something upon request until then :)

 

And thanks to! the gents that take the time to write reviews on our time spent together!!  I have never given a discounted session for a review or even asked for one to be written so these are all 100% on each guys' own volition which is pretty damn special I think :)  

 

Miss JohnSIN has a lot of + pluses in my book

Mar 12, 2018
Date: Early March
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID: P207625
Phone: P411 PM: Given after Screening
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@protonmail.c om
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: West Des Moines
State: Iowa
Address: Jordan Creek Area
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Conversation, LFK-DFK, DATY, BBBJ, Cowgirl, conversation to bring the evening to a close.
Session Length: 90+
Fee: 450 + tip
Hair Length and Color: Long Brunette Hair that she kept up for convenience
Age: 30s
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Hot Beautiful Milf in the Neighborhood look. great smile, gorgeous tan fit body. 5'5" 130lbs, Incredible breasts.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

CR Woman by Jam3768 (ECCIE)

Mar 11, 2018
Date: 3/5/2018
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID: 328806
Phone: maaaayyybe
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@protonmail.c om
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/, https://preferred411.com/P207625,htt...view&id=328806
City: Crapids
State: Iowa
Address: her house
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: convo, kissing, daty, bbbj, multiple cherries achieved by her in a sex swing, some regular sex and hj to finish
Session Length: 2 hours
Fee: 6 x $ is her advertised rate
Hair Length and Color: Gone are the purple highlights. Now it is long and brunette
Age: 33
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Beautiful blue eyes, long legs, gorgeous ass, shapely body and a very pretty face that always sports a mischievous grin
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Review: JocelynJohnsin :: She's in my soul by niceluke (ECCIE)

Mar 05, 2018
Date: 3/5/2018
Provider: JocelynJohnsin https://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
User ID: JocelynJohnsin
Phone: She'll provide after screening
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@protonmail. com
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: House on west side of town
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Hugs and kisses, much conversation, gentle rubbing, FIV, DATY, sloppy and intense BBBJNQNS, body worship, several hot positions and MSOG, sweet recovery time
Session Length: 1 hour
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: shoulder-length brown
Age: 30s
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Pretty, warm and welcoming smiles, a mischievous sparkle in her eyes, softer-than-satin skin, sweet and responsive breasts, just the right amount of curves, a super-tight butt, legs built for wrapping around you, and a most beautiful and inviting flower of a pussy. Built for passionate and sweet lovemaking.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

First time with JocelynJohnsin by merz28 (ECCIE)

Feb 22, 2018
Date: Early Feb
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID: 328806
Phone: Provides after screening
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@protonmail.c om
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Address: west Des Moines
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: modeling, dirty talk, lfk, bbbj, daty, 69, cg, miss, blow x2 MSOG CFS
Session Length: 1hr
Fee: 3 bills
Hair Length and Color: highlighted brown reddish mid shoulder
Age: 33
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Her eyes are very attractive to me with the right smokiness/come fuck me type. Great tone with the right amount of curves.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Nooner with Jocelyn by crhawk319(ECCIE)

Feb 11, 2018
Date: 02/08/18
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID: 328806
Phone: Will provide after screening
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@protonmail.c om
URL / Website: http://Insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: In call... Cedar Rapids
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: LFK, rubbing, groping, bbbj, ss, cfs with female condom, cuddling, chatting
Session Length: 60 minutes
Fee: $$$
Hair Length and Color: Brown, medium/long
Age: 33
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Enough people have seen her to know that her photos are accurate. She claims to have gained "5 or 10 pounds" recently, but if she has they've all gone to the T&A areas and she's looking just fine.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn Johnsin by quickmile (ECCIE)

Jan 24, 2018
Date: 1/20/18
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID: 328806
Phone: Read her website
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: Cedar Rapids incall
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: DFK, BBBJ, 69, facesitting, CG, RCG, K9, convo
Session Length: 1 hr
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: Brown, shoulder
Age: 33
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 5'5" 120 32D
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Just What the Doctor Ordered by Hawks2011 (ECCIE)

Jan 14, 2018
Date: 01/09/2018
Provider: Jocelyn JohnSIN
User ID: https://www.eccie.net/member.php?u=328806
Phone: Gives later after verification
Email Address: :insatiablejocelyn@protonmail. com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: West Des Moines
State: Iowa
Address: Jordan Creek Area
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: BBJ, Massage,
Session Length: Hr
Fee: $$$
Hair Length and Color: Brunette
Age: 30’s
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Just perfect. Incredible legs, butt, and amazing smile
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn -- My first (of I hope many) encounter by DrHackenbush (ECCIE)

Jan 01, 2018
Date: 12/2017
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID: 328806
Phone: Provides after screening
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@protonmail.c om
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Coralville
State: Iowa
Address: Upscale Hotel in Coralville
Appointment Type: Outcall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Cuddle, LFK, DFK, BBBJ, DATY, Cowgirl
Session Length: 1hr
Fee: $350
Hair Length and Color: Dark, shoulder length
Age: - 30's
Smoking Status: - None
Ethnic Background: - Caucasian
Physical Description: - Exactly as listed on her Web site. Excellent hygene
Recommendation: - YES!
Full Review

Jocelyn, another great one by mattshcutt (ECCIE)

Dec 07, 2017
Date: Late November
Provider: Jocelynjonsin
User ID: 328806
Phone: Will provide after screening
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@protonmail.c om
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: SW side
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Dfk, stripping of pesky clothing, licking, rubbing, sucking, bbbj, daty, more bbbj, daty, mish, doggie,cowgirl, shit with no known name, bbby, DT, cim
Session Length: 1hr
Fee: 3 Bens
Hair Length and Color: Mid to long, dark.
Age: 33
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Smokin hot, a body made for sin, natural boobs, about 5 and a half, no fat, you all already know she has made legendary status in these parts
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn by ssca1231 (ECCIE)

Dec 04, 2017
Date: Beginning october
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID: 328806
Phone: Will provide after screening
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@protonmail.c om
URL / Website: http://Insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Cedar rapids
State: Iowa
Address: Near hwy
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Nuru, lfk dfk, ss cowgirl
Session Length: Hhr
Fee: 200
Hair Length and Color: Brown shoulder
Age: 30s
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Slim, taller, tan skin dark hair
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn Stole My Cherry by Joe Negative (ECCIE)

Nov 04, 2017
Date: 10/28 and 10/31
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID: 328806
Phone: Will provide after screening
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@protonmail.c om
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: Southwest Side
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: LFK, DFK, 69, BBBJNQNSx2, FIV, HJ, CCG, CRCG, CK9, MSOG
Session Length: 3 hr
Fee: $$$$$$$$50, plus tip
Hair Length and Color: Brunette with highlights
Age: Early 30s
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: About 5’5”, slender and soft, felt good, tasted good. Long legs, beautiful face, and a very pretty smile. Her mouth is talented in all kinds of ways. Highly recommended and I plan on going back in a few weeks.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn Johnsin- What an Incredible Lady by luvtofish69 (ECCIE)

Oct 25, 2017
Date: 25 Oct 17
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID: 328806
Phone: Will provide after screening
Email Address: mailto:insatiablejocelyn@proto nmail.com
URL / Website: https://eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806, http://insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Address: Southwest Omaha
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Hugs, kissing, chatting, caressing, BBBJNQNS, DATY
Session Length: 90
Fee: $450
Hair Color and Length: Brunette, long but put up
Age: 30s
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 5’ 5”, slender and very tanned. Some small tattoos. Description on showcase is accurate. Very beautiful and pleasant young lady
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn Johnsin- It's all true by bojackson32 (ECCIE)

Oct 08, 2017
Date: Last week of September
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID: 328806
Phone: will provide after screening
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@protonmail.c om
URL / Website: www.insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Quad Cities
State: Iowa
Address: Davenport Downtown
Appointment Type: Outcall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: DFK, shower play, DATY, BBBJ, CG, MISH, 69 MSOG and shit I didn't even know was possible
Session Length: 1 hour
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: Long Dark Hair. Brown I think
Age: 33
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Just plain smoking hot. Guess she's about 5 foot 6 and about 125. She has b or c size boobs and just an outstanding ass that is perfect for well.... just about everything. It seems almost stupid to talk about her physical description because her personality is all I keep thinking about. She makes you feel comfortable. Her reputation is earned and accurate. I'm guessing most guys who see her could be satisfied only seeing her and keeping her to themselves but yet we write a review. Mostly out of respect for her.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

The sinfully insatiable Joceelyn by OmahaUser (ECCIE)

Sep 23, 2017
Date: 8/16/2016
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID: 328806
Phone: after verification
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Address: SW part of town
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: LFK. She REALLY likes to kiss. BBBJ, MISH
Session Length: 1h
Fee: $$$
Hair Color and Length: Long dark hair
Age: Early 30s
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Jocelyn is about 5'6", slender. It's obvious she has lost weight.
Recommendation: Yes
t
Full Review

Jocelyn by ssca1231 (ECCIE)

Sep 11, 2017
Date: End of august
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID: 328806
Phone: She will provide
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://Insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Desmoines
State: Iowa
Address: Mills civic area
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Chatting lfk dfk, cg,ss
Session Length: 2 hours
Fee: 600 is her advertised rate
Hair Length and Color: Brown and shoulder
Age: 30s
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Slim and tall
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

A Cherry for Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Aug 17, 2017
Date: 8/16/2017
Provider: Jocelyn JohnSin
User ID: 328806
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/, https://www.preferred411.com/P207625, http://eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Address: West Omaha
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Hugging, Dfk, shower, Nuru, bbbj, Russian, SS, sex in multiple positions, off the chart orgasms for both of us, another shower, more convo
Session Length: 3 hours
Fee: $700 is her advertised rate
Hair Color and Length: Long, past her shoulders. She continues to insist she has dyed it purple but it still looks black to me
Age: 33
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Extremely beautiful. 5'5", slender, great legs, really cute ass, nice tits, and a gorgeous face. She has had some kids so there are a few dents in the chassis.
Recommendation Yes: Yes *
Full Review

Jocelyn Johnsin- Bloomington visit (GBN)

Aug 07, 2017
Review of: Jocelyn Johnsin
GBN Handle: Jocelyn
Web site: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/
Ad elsewhere: https://www.preferred411.com/P207625
Contact email/phone: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com / 563-271-2295

Date (MM/YY): 08/17
Incall or Outcall: incall
City/State: Bloomington, IL

Image Accuracy (1 to 5, 5 being perfect): 5
Communications: (1 being maddeningly frustrating, 5 being amazing): SIX ! ! !

Freeform your experience (No explicit comments permitted, break this rule and you could be banned):

:o Wow. Just ... Wow! Of course none of you regular fellas needs to hear any of this from me, but ... wow.

Wait ... Huh? What was I saying? Oh, yeah ... trying to tell you what just happened to me a few hours ago, in case any of our newer shipmates may not know about Jocelyn yet. But ... so hard to think! Must ... make ... fingers ... type ... but all I can say is, wow! As I stumbled out her door at the end, she warned me to drive carefully and teased that maybe she had drained my brain along with something else--and gawd, she was right! My head is still all swimmy. :-o

I did not think I would get a chance to meet this famous, fabulous fox so soon because of other commitments I had, but when my schedule suddenly changed just yesterday morning, and I realized she would be visiting Bloomington today, I decided to contact her. She is extremely responsive, the best communicator I can imagine. Within just a few hours, she had checked me out (mainly via P411, I guess, but she says it also really helped a *lot* that I had established a presence here at GBN) and we had a date, despite her schedule already being quite busy. When I had a couple of further questions this morning, she replied almost instantly, using both email and texting, and we also agreed mutually on a slight change of time for our appointment which turned out to be helpful for both of us. Her directions for the rendezvous were crystal clear, and I was pleasantly surprised at what a nice place it turned out to be, spacious and very comfortable, and also well situated for privacy--this girl is *smart* and very well organized!

Having warned her that I'm still very new at this and would probably be feeling nervous, I was absolutely delighted with how she put me at ease. I actually had requested that she wear something casual, to help start things low-key for me, and this was just the first of many wishes that she cheerfully granted. Our encounter developed gradually and naturally just as I wanted, feeling completely unhurried. She really is generous with her time, but I would not want to take advantage of that and so tried to help keep tabs on the clock myself.

... This must be one of the most rambling, disjointed reviews ever, but that's her fault, you see? Jocelyn, if you read this, could you please try to find any residue of my brain there and mail it back to me? Thank you, sweetheart.

Well, there's really not much point in talking about how *hot* she is, right? Just check out her selfies: *totally* authentic. But you really do need to look in her eyes closely, in person, to believe how blue they are.

In the process of booking our appointment, I had made another special request involving a mild form of role-playing, and it made me extremely happy that she was willing to accommodate such desires. As it turned out, once we got started I didn't really feel like pursuing that idea very much after all, instead just floating along with the mood for a more vanilla yet utterly delicious experience ... and yet I am utterly thrilled to know that this girl is so open-minded and eager to please, that it will be an option to experiment more with some of those other ideas on future occasions (assuming she will agree to meet again, which I'm pretty sure she will).

I'm about to fall asleep now, for what I feel certain will be an extremely deep and blissful night's slumber, courtesy of this most excellent girl. If you don't know her personally yet, and assuming you're a decent fella who will be good to her (HINT: you can score major brownie points just by taking the time to read her FAQ and Etiquette section first--DUH!) ... then do yourself a huge favor and try to set it up.
And if you are still wondering whether I "would repeat", then this review really has been too incoherent ... HELL YEAH repeat!
Full Review

Impatience is a virture (ECCIE)

Jul 16, 2017
Date: 7/14/2017
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID: 328806
Phone: Will provide after screening
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://Insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: Her House
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Teasing, convo, hugging, kissing, bbbj, reverse stripper slide, mish, cg, doggie, russian, attempted to cum on tits but did in her hair and way past her head instead, shower, more kissing and more hugging
Session Length: 2 hours
Fee: $600 plus tip plus $13
Hair Length and Color: Past her shoulders and recently dyed purple. That's what she said anyway. It looked black to me.
Age: 33
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 5'5, thin and curvy at the same time, the aforementioned supposedly purple hair, beautiful face, always has her mouth slightly open and that drives me wild, great legs and a gorgeous ass.


Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn: Dead relatives and Gummy Worms (ECCIE)

Jul 10, 2017
Review: Jocelyn Dead relatives and Gummy Worms
Date: June 24, 2017 *
Provider: Jocelyn
User ID:: 328806
Phone: Read her website
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/ https://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Address: South of Heaven, North of Hell, East of Eden, Westward Ho
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Bible study, communion with real wine, making fun of people, toys (hers), pull my finger, now pull my hair. Lots of conversation, I think we did some smooching, daty, bbbj, the slide, mutual masturbation, plotting, scheming, prank called a couple of BP hookers, hotel room destruction, naked hopscotch, walking through the hotel lobby at 4am wondering if the dude at the desk knows.
“Fuck him”
Session Length: 1 (Wasn't really a session. Just happened)
Fee: $ 300ph is her advertised rate
Hair Length and Color: Highlighted brunette past shoulders, easy to grab and pull
Age: I don't fucking know. Her showcase says 32 so I'll go with that.
Smoking Status: Not in Session. This is kind of personal don't you think. People have been fired over smoking. Or are you asking if she partakes of any substances which are now legal in 29 states of the union. I don't know. Well, maybe I do. She is Smokin' hot
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 5'5" 120 32D
Official Drink: John Daly's...kind of
Quote “Sex is not the answer. Sex is the question. “Yes” is the answer.”
Random Sex Fact: Left testicles tend to hang lower than right ones.



Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Wonderful time with Jocey (ECCIE)

Jul 03, 2017
Date: 6/28/17
Provider: jocelynjohnsin
User ID: jocelynjohnsin
Phone: after PM
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: crapids
State: Iowa
Address: in town, i was just passing through
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Convo, shower, dfk, lfk, drinks, daty, bbbj, deepthroat, mpcfs, msog any position you want, shes submissive when she wants to be
Session Length: 1 hour
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: hair was up, but i would say a little past shoulders and its dark, brunette. very sexy
Age: 30
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Shes the perfect mix of thin and curvy. Great ass, natural tits that i couldnt keep my hands off of, more than a handful. sexy lingerie when i got there, she looks great in it! Shes very pretty, has a great smile and a wonderful BCD presence. Her personality and laugh are top quality. Shes very sexy and just a lot of fun to be around!
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn Johnsin, Awesome GFE MILF Experience (ECCIE)

Jul 02, 2017
Date: 06-13-2017
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID:: 328806
Phone: she will provide
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Bloomington
State: Illinois
Address: Bloomington, IL incall
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: DFK, BBBJ, CIM, swallow, more DFK, BBBJ, CG, RCG,
Session Length: 90 minutes
Fee: 450
Hair Length and Color: brunette, long past shoulders
Age: 30 ish
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Jocelyn is beautiful. She has nice long legs and a tight ass with nice breasts and is in very good shape. She is amazing looking. She is an awesome MILF and provides a full GFE experience. Go forth with confidence with Jocelyn.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn Johnsin (GBN)

Jun 11, 2017
Review of: Jocelyn
GBN Handle: Jocelyn
Web site: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/home
Ad elsewhere:
Contact email/phone:

Date (MM/YY): 06/11
Incall or Outcall: Incall
City/State: B/N
Image Accuracy (1 to 5, 5 being perfect): 5
Communications: (1 being maddeningly frustrating, 5 being amazing): 6

Freeform your experience (No explicit comments permitted, break this rule and you could be banned): I'm not sure I could ever see another provider after meeting Jocelyn. I can honestly say that she's one of the coolest chicks I've ever met and was simply AMAZING the entire time. From holding a strong intellectual conversation easily to the way she moved her perfect body, this girl is a DREAM! My only complaint is that she kept rejecting my marriage proposals. Be forewarned, she's not lying when her site says she can be addicting.
Full Review

Jocelyn (GBN)

Jun 11, 2017
Review of: Jocelyn
GBN Handle: Jocelyn
Web site: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/home
Ad elsewhere:
Contact email/phone:

Date (MM/YY): 06/17
Incall or Outcall: Incall
City/State: Bloomington, IL

Image Accuracy (1 to 5, 5 being perfect): 5
Communications: (1 being maddeningly frustrating, 5 being amazing): 5

Freeform your experience (No explicit comments permitted, break this rule and you could be banned): It had been far too long since I'd seen Jocelyn, and this was a rescheduled birthday present (from March). Jocelyn is wonderful, and I highly recommend springing for the nuru massage. It was absolutely fantastic. She's a great lady, and is totally into making your visit all about you.
Full Review

Amazing Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Jun 04, 2017
Date: 5/15/17
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID:: 328806
Phone: she will provide
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: her incall, northeast Cedar Rapids
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Conversation, DATY, BBBJ, Mish, CG, K9, Mish, Conversation
Session Length: 1 hr
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: Dark, shoulder length
Age: 30 something
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 5'5" 120 lb spinner, nice tan, dark hair, beautiful face, smile and eyes. Super attractive.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn (ECCIE)

May 29, 2017
Date: 5/12/17
Provider: Joceyln
User ID:: 328806
Phone: She will provide
Email Address: Jocelynqc@safeoffice.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Address: Upscale Hotel near Jordan Creek Mall
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: LFK, DFK, make out session, BBBJNQNSCIM, prostate massage. Lots more available I just didn't take advantage.
Session Length: 1 hour
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: Longer (past shoulders) brown with some deeper red mixed in.
Age: 30 ish
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Jocelyn is a true spinner, thin and sexy. She is a mommy and makes no bones about it. Very pretty eyes and nice skin and teeth. Overall quit sexy.
Recommendation: Yes
Suess4002 is offline Report Post
Full Review

Jocelyn is Sweet (ECCIE)

May 19, 2017
Date: 5/10/17
Provider: JocelynJohnsin
User ID:: 328806
Phone: She will provide
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: My hotel
Appointment Type: Outcall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: BBBJ, MISH
Session Length: 60
Fee: $$$.5
Hair Length and Color: Brown
Shoulder length
Age: 30ish
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Tan and beautiful brunette
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

The Insatiable Jocelyn (ECCIE)

May 06, 2017
Date: 6 May 2017
Provider: Jocelyn
User ID:: Jocelyn Johnsin
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: She will provide
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/faq/
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: NW
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Convo, lfk, daty, bbbj, more daty, facesitting, hj, cuddling
Session Length: 120
Fee: 525
Hair Length and Color: Brunette, shoulder length but put up for this appointment
Age: 32
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Gorgeous young lady, slender, long, slim legs, nice butt, narrow waist, nice boobs, one of the prettiest little pussies I have licked for a long time. Perfect package.
-
Recommendation:Hell Yes! -
 
Full Review

Jocelyn Cedar Rapids (GBN)

May 03, 2017
Review of: Jocelyn
GBN Handle:
Web site: insatiablejocelyn.com
Ad elsewhere:
Contact email/phone:

Date (MM/YY): 04/17
Incall or Outcall: Incall
City/State: Cedar Rapids Iowa

Image Accuracy (1 to 5, 5 being perfect): 5
Communications: (1 being maddeningly frustrating, 5 being amazing): 5++

Freeform your experience (No explicit comments permitted, break this rule and you could be banned): what more can be said about Jocelyn that hasn't already been said? This was my first time meeting her and she is fantastic. Had a great time. I think we both did. Great communication. And...well....WOW!!! I need to make sure I drink plenty of fluids next time!!! And yes!!! There will definitely be a next time...and a next and.... It's great to have her in Cedar Rapids. We fortunate bastards
Full Review

Great time with Jocelyn (ECCIE)

May 03, 2017
Date: 3 May 2017
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID:: 328806
Phone: she will tell you
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: my hotel
Appointment Type: Outcall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Conversation, LFK, DFK, DATYx2, BBBJCIMNQNSx2
Session Length: 2 hrs
Fee: 600
Hair Length and Color: brunette, long
Age: 32
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: tall, petite, nice legs and butt. all around beautiful woman, inside and out.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Sinning is so much fun (ECCIE)

Apr 27, 2017
Date: April 26, 2017
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID:: 328806
Phone: She will provide after you are verified
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://Insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: Private residence
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: LFK, DFK, DATY, FIV, BBBJ, CFS (female condom)
Session Length: 1 hour
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: Shoulder/Brown
Age: 32
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Fit, tan, athletic, D-cup boobs, tight ass
Recommendation: Yes
 
Full Review

Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Apr 27, 2017
Date: Early April
Provider: Jocelyn
User ID:: JocelynJohnsin
Phone: Private
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: Private residence
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: DFK, DATY, DATO, FIV, BBBJ, BLS, Doggie, 69, mish
Session Length: 1 hr
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: Shoulder/brown
Age: 32
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Fit, tan, sexy legs and ass, gorgeous eyes and smile. She is a dime. Absolutely stunning.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

What can I say? All you've heard is true... (ECCIE)

Apr 13, 2017
Date: Mid March and Early April
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID:: https://www.eccie.net/member.php?u=328806
Phone: after verification
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://Insatiablejocelyn.com
City: West Des Moines
State: Iowa
Address: haha... no
Appointment Type: Outcall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Anything I wanted, all of it (but Greek), very accommodating...
Session Length: 90
Fee: 450
Hair Length and Color: Long brunette
Age: 32
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Exactly as described and in photos... nice face and nice body
Recommendation: Yes
 
Full Review

Amazing Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Apr 04, 2017
Date: 4/3/2017
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID:: https://www.eccie.net/member.php?u=328806
Phone: Upon Verification
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/home
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Address: West Des Moines
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: DFK, BBBJ, DATY, CFS, CG, Doggy, Multi X.
Session Length: 3 hours
Fee: 750
Hair Length and Color: Dark chocolate cherry
Age: 33
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Jocelyn is fairly tall, thin, has shoulder length hair with perky breasts and a firm backside. She definitely has beautiful eyes, a great smile, and puts alot of time into her appearance for you with great makeup, scent, and wardrobe.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Always a good time!! (ECCIE)

Mar 06, 2017
Date: 2/22/17
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID:: 328806
Phone: after verification
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: West side
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Kissing, touching, fingers, cuddle, hj.
Session Length: over an hr
Fee: $$$
Hair Length and Color: Brown past shoulders
Age: 30?
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: She is as advertised. She is a lot of fun, she is always layed back and goes with the flow.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

One cool girl (ECCIE)

Mar 06, 2017
Date: 3-3-17
Provider: JocelynJohnsin
User ID:: 328806
Phone: after verification
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://Insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Address: Jordan Creek
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Getting to know each other, LFK, DFK,daty w/fiv, Long BBBJ with CIM
Session Length: 1 hr
Fee: $300
Hair Length and Color: Dark & wavy with highlights
Age: 33
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 5'5, 115 pounds, nice curvy body, absolutely beautiful face, Wearing a sexy black lingerie with stripper heels,she looked like she belonged in a Hard Rock Music Video!
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

The Joys of Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Mar 06, 2017
Date: End of February 2017
Provider: Jocelyn JohnSIN
User ID:: 328806
Phone: After verification
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/, https://www.preferred411.com/P207625, http://eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Address: SW Omaha metro
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Fun conversation, LFK, DFK, mutual breast worship, BBBJ, HJ, DATY, 69, CG, mish to finish
Session Length: 1 hour
Fee: 300
Hair Color and Length: Brunette, long
Age: Early 30's
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 5-5, 120, thin with all over tan, great legs
Full Review

Jocelyn finally cums to Omaha (ECCIE)

Mar 05, 2017
Date: 03/01/2017
Provider: Jocelyn JohnSIN
User ID:: 328806
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/, https://www.preferred411.com/P207625, http://eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Address: West side of city
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Stimulating conversation, hugging, DFK, body worship, DATY, bbbj, mish, cg, doggie, surfboarding, more mish, a last round of bbbj, cim. I extremely long orgasm for her and an extremely intense one for me.
Session Length: 2 hours
Fee: 500
Hair Color and Length: Long dark and wavy with auburn highlights
Age: 33
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 5'5, 115 pounds, very curvy body, beautiful face and hair, a very pretty ass and long gorgeous legs
Full Review

Awesome Birthday Date with Jocelyn JohnSIN (ECCIE)

Feb 10, 2017
Date: Second week on January
Provider: Jocelyn JohnSIN
User ID:: 328806
Phone: 563-271-2295 TEXT PLZ
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://Insatiablejocelyn.com http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
City: Desmoines
State: Iowa
Address: Airport Area
Appointment Type: Outcall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: BBBJ x2 DATY with a special (banana) cream pie
Session Length: 4 hour dinner date
Fee: $$$$$$$50
Hair Length and Color: Longer Chocolate Cherry
Age: 33
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Jocelyn is a very attractive MILF. She is slender with a very nice firm ass.
Recommendation: Hell Yeah Do not pass up a chance She is well worth the drive to CR if not touring.
hermanhaspender is online now Report Post
Full Review

Nuru with Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Feb 09, 2017
Date: 02/08/17
Provider: JocelynJohnsin
User ID:: JocelynJohnsin
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: NW side incall
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Shower, lfk, dfk, nuru (great massage), flip nuru, bbbj, cg,
Session Length: 90
Fee: 475
Hair Length and Color: Medium, brown
Age: 30ish
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Photos and description are accurate
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Aging Stallion Rides Again (ECCIE)

Feb 05, 2017
Date: 2/3/2017
Provider: Jocelyn JohnSIN
User ID:: 328806
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/, https://www.preferred411.com/P207625, http://eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Address: West side of city
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Stimulating conversation, hugging, DFK, body worship, DATY, bbbj, mish, doggie, cg, a short rest period, more bbbj, rcg, more cg and mish, a last round of bbbj, cim. Multiple orgasms for her and 1 extremely intense one for me.
Session Length: 3 hours
Fee: 700 is the advertised price for 3 hours
Hair Length and Color: She has the most beautiful hair. Long and perhaps the color can best be described as dark auburn
Age: 33
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: I'll just paste the description here from my previous review. Absolutely freaking gorgeous. Stunningly beautiful eyes, nice hair, firm muscular shoulders and arms, skinny waist, breasts proportionate to the rest of her body, nice legs and an absolutely fantastic ass.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

New fan of Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Jan 28, 2017
Date: 1/24/17
Provider: Jocelyn Johnson
User ID:: 328806
Phone: She will provide
Email Address: Insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: Insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: - Cedar Rapids
Appointment Type: Outcall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: LFK, DFK, DATY, BBBJ, CIM
Session Length: 1 hour
Fee: 300 + 50 Outcall fee
Hair Length and Color: - Brunette had her hair up
Age: - mid 30's
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: - White/Caucasian
Physical Description: - Would say about 5'5" around 115 or so lb. Nice tan all over, smith skin
Was going to be in Cedar Rapids for a meeting this week so I contacted Jocelyn about a week before to see if it might work for. She did her screening and after a few days we were go to go. For the most part I only to Outcall sessions and Jocelyn agree. She arrived right on time. We did our introductions as we had not meet before Jocelyn is great gal and talking with her was easy. We started to kiss both LFK and DFK. We moved to the bed and explored each other. Started at her lips and worked my way down for long DATY session. I think she had two O's as has been stated Jocelyn becomes very vocal. We then moved to a great massage session and then finished with one of the best BBBJ with her swallowing. If you have not seen Jocelyn do yourself a favor and she her soon, but only if you are a good guy. She is a wonderful person and does not deserve any jerks.
GRecommendation: - Yes should have seen Jocelyn earlier in my travels to Iowa
Feedguy123 is offline Report Post
Full Review

Expresso n' Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Jan 27, 2017
Date: Mid January
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID:: 328806
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: Insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: Insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: Her place NW side
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Fun convo, great coffee, making out, kissing, LFK, DFK, nipple play for both, absolutely amazing DATY, DATO, FIV, bbbj, hj, bbbj, Mish...and how! CIM.
Session Length: 1 hr
Fee: $$$
Hair Length and Color: Beautiful long brunette hair that feels great when if brushes against you as you are making love.
Age: 32
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Jocelyn is a stunner. 5'5" 120lbs. Very smooth tanned and soft skin. Her big beautiful blue eyes are like limpid pools...I know that is a well used line but so true in this case!
A sexy ass you want to latch on to and never release. Breasts perfect for licking and cuddling. Soft full kissing lips. Oh, and the most sweet and dare I say cute pussy!
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Best Mouth in Iowa (ECCIE)

Jan 27, 2017
Date: 1/25/17
Provider: JocelynJohnSin
User ID:: 328806
Phone: She will provide
Email Address: Insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: Her place
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Convo / drinks, lfk, dfk, grinding / groping like teenagers, daty, bbbj (best mouth in Iowa), ss, cfs with too many positions to remember, exhaustion, more great convo
Session Length: 1 hr
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: Brunette - shoulder length
Age: 30
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Beautiful slim tanned body; inviting "come hither" eyes; nice ass
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn- Cedar Rapids (GBN)

Jan 06, 2017
Review of: Jocelyn
GBN Handle: Jocelyn
Web site: http://insatiablejocelyn.com
Ad elsewhere: http://www.preferred411.com/p207625
Contact email/phone: see her site for directions

Date (MM/YY): 1/17
Incall or Outcall: In
City/State: CR/IA

Image Accuracy (1 to 5, 5 being perfect): 4
Communications: (1 being maddeningly frustrating, 5 being amazing): 5 very prompt, excellent turnaround with screening

Freeform your experience (No explicit comments permitted, break this rule and you could be banned): FUN!!!
Full Review

Fun with Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Jan 03, 2017
Date: 1/3/2017
Provider: Jocelyn JohnSIN
User ID:: 328806
Phone: She will provide
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://Insatiablejocelyn.com, https://www.preferred411.com/P207625, http://eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: Her place
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: DFK, BBBJ, DATY, mish, k9
Session Length: 1hr
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: shoulder length brunette
Age: 32
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Attractive, slim, nice tanned body. Lovely eyes.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Dec 11, 2016
Date: 2nd week December
Provider: Jocelyn
User ID:: Jocelynjohnsin
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Cedar rapids
State: Iowa
Address: West side cr
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: lfk, dfk, daty, bbbj
Session Length: 30
Fee: 200
Hair Length and Color: Dark hair medium length
Age: Early 30's
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Gorgeous, very stunning. Very nice eyes. Boobs and ass were very nice.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Quivering Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Dec 06, 2016
Date: 12/6/2016
Provider: Jocelyn JohnSIN
User ID:: 328806
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://Insatiablejocelyn.com, https://www.preferred411.com/P207625, http://eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: Hell I don't know. Her house somewhere west of the downtown area
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: What didn't we do. Kissing - DFK - lots of it, bbbj, cg, mish, doggie, pounding her to multiple orgasms, her entire body quivering, more DFK, more orgasms as she watched me make myself cum
Session Length: supposed to only be 1 hour
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: shoulder length brunette
Age: 32
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Absolutely freaking gorgeous. Stunningly beautiful eyes, nice hair, firm muscular shoulders and arms, skinny waist, breasts proportionate to the rest of her body, nice legs and an absolutely fantastic ass.

Her naked body is a glorious sight to behold
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn (GBN)

Nov 23, 2016
Review of: Jocelyn
GBN Handle: Same
Web site: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/home
Contact email/phone: See website

Date: Nov 2016
Incall
City/State: Bettendorf, IA

Image Accuracy: She's lost a lot of weight recently and is in the process of getting new pics, but she's still friggin' gorgeous!!
Communications: Couldn't be better

Freeform your experience:

I've seen this beautiful lady too many times to count and she's still at the top of my list! She just exudes such a fun and addictive personality that's impossible to resist. Laughter is always on the menu. Wicked sense of humor! Every moment spent with her she's fully present and engaged in making you happy. Her extraordinary passion and enthusiasm continue to blow me away! If you don't walk away loving this lady, you need to have a long talk with your shrink!
Full Review

Naked Slip n Slide with Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Nov 19, 2016
Date: November 2016
Provider: Jocelyn JohnSIN
User ID:: 328806
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: NW Cedar Rapids
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: LFK, DFK, BBBJ, CFS (female condom), NURU
Session Length: 1.5 hours
Fee: 400
Hair Length and Color: Slightly below shoulders; Brunette
Age: 32
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Some of her pictures are older as she said she lost more than 20 pounds during her move, she downright skinny and (her words) her tits were a casualty of the move weight/loss. She's fun, eager to please, intelligent and exactly what I look for in a provider.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Midwestern Sweetheart Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Nov 18, 2016
Date: 11/18/2016
Provider: Jocelyn JohnSIN
User ID:: 328806
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://Insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: NW
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: GFE: convo, LFK, DFK, 69, BBBJ, CFS, CG, MSOG offered but regretfully declined.
Session Length: 60
Fee: 300 + tip (my idea)
Hair Length and Color: Shoulder-length brunette
Age: 32
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Jocelyn's a doll, tanned and slender with great legs, pretty blue eyes, nice skin, a double-handful behind, and a bright smile. She's around 5'6", maybe 120, with a C-cup, but I could never get a job guessing weights and ages at county fairs. Her pics are accurate, but she's lost some weight and spoke of plans to put it back on. She has a few tattoos that a person could easily miss altogether. Even though my preference runs to bigger ladies, there's no doubt about it, Jocelyn's appearance did it for me.
Recommendation: Yes
Cedylc is offline Report Post
Full Review

Jousting with Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Oct 22, 2016
Date: 10/21/2016
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID:: 328806
Phone: 536-271-2295
Email Address: Insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: Insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: NW of the river
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Fun convo, mutual touching, kissing, LFK, DFK, lots of daty, bbbj, dt, bbbj till completion/swallow, 69, mish..lots
Session Length: 2 hrs
Fee: $500
Hair Length and Color: Beautiful brunette with reddish highlights. Long down the back...very sexy!
Age: 32
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Jocelyn is a very, very sexy beautiful lady. She is 5'5" about 130 lbs, maybe a tish lighter. Well tanned. Beautiful breasts and a deriere to die for! Amazing big blue eyes, great smile and luscious lips for kissing. Jocelyn's pussy is gorgeous, tight and very delicious! Gentlemen, Joce has recently moved to CR and we are so fortunate to have her! She is looking for some regulars so I encourage you to meet her! She is newbie friendly with appropriate screening of course.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Afternoon with Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Sep 22, 2016
Date: 09/22/16
Provider: JocelynJohnsin
User ID:: JocelynJohnsin
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: Cedar Rapids, IA
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Convo, dfk, grinding, dfk, groping and grinding like high schoolers, dfk, grinding, cfs, cg, cuddling and convo
Session Length: 60
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: Shoulder length brown hair
Age: 30s
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 5'5ish. Her photos are current and accurate. Very tan. Very soft skin everywhere. Bare downstairs. Nice natural breasts. She was wearing a plaid school girl skirt and white tank top, exposing her smooth and cute little body.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn in CR (ECCIE)

Sep 21, 2016
Date: 9/21/16
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID:: JoceylnJohnsin
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: CR
State: Iowa
Address: CR
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Convo, DFK, DATY, BBBJ, MISH, K9, MSOG, STANDING 69, BODY RUB,
Session Length: 1 hour
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: Brown hair, shoulder length, great for pulling
Age: 30's
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 5'5", pictures are accurate. Jocelyn is very tan, with a nice body, and a nicely upkept kitty, perfect ass, and nice tits.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn- every visit gets better (ECCIE)

Sep 20, 2016
Date: 2nd week of September
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID:: JoceylnJohnsin
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com/
City: Davenport
State: Iowa
Address: Davenport hotel
Appointment Type: Outcall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: DFK 15mins straight, BBBJx2, stripper slide, CFS, CG, Mish, BBBJNQNS
Session Length: 60 mins
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: Long brown hair
Age: 32
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 36dd naturals, 5'5", 130. Soft tan skin with a couple minor tattoos
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn- the best time ever (ECCIE)

Sep 17, 2016
Date: 9/14/2016
Provider: Jocelyn Johnsin
User ID:: 328806
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/ http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Address: Jordan Creek
Appointment Type: Outcall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Totally GFE - DFK, BBBJ, DATY, CFS
Session Length: 90
Fee: 425
Hair Length and Color: Brunette, straight right until mid-back. Very sexy
Age: 32
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Totally cute, very pretty eyes, 5'5" but looks taller, awesome curves, nice 36DD, absolutely sexy.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn John(SIN) has a new name (ECCIE)

Sep 11, 2016
Date: September 2016
Provider: Jocelyn JohnSIN
User ID:: 328806
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: insatiablejocelyn@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/ http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
City: Quad Cities
State: Iowa
Address: West of the Mississippi
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Kissin', Lickin', Touchin', Pullin', Pushin', Throbbin', Beggin', Suckin' !!!
Session Length: 1+
Fee: $ 275ph is her advertised rate
Hair Length and Color: Brunette, straight, mid-back, more then enough to grab onto
Age: 32 Capricorn
Smoking Status: Smokin Hot
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Beautiful with Eyes that will haunt you like a lost love. More satisfying then a 3am convenience store burrito
Dead Celebrity Shout out to: Marilyn Monroe
Quote: If I lived everyday like it was my last, the body count would be fucking staggering - Unknown


Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

4 for 4!! (ECCIE)

Aug 26, 2016
Date: Late August
Provider: JocelynQC
User ID:: http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
Phone: She will provide
Email Address: jocelynqc@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Address: Downtown DSM
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Lots of DFK. Moment I walked in we made out for 10 minutes straight - at least.
CFS -
Round 1: DATY for about 20 minutes or so, BBBJ, mish with female condom, came in cover.
Round 2: BBBJTCIMWS. Some Russian in there. DATY soon after.
Round 3: BBBJ, DATY face sitting (her on me), standing doggie, standing mish, sitting RCG, mish, CIM NQNSWS.
Round 4: BBBJ, CG, mish, came in cover.
Session Length: 3 hours
Fee: 700.00 plus tip and gifts
Hair Length and Color: Past her shoulders. Dark red. Think raven black with a hint of strawberry red.
Age: 32
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Big blue eyes, bright smile that enlivens the mood, curves in their proper place, natural D chest, and smooth skin everywhere. Some small tattoos on her left shoulder and on the small of her back.
Everything her showcase is and so much more!
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Joce & Cal, an obtuse encounter (ECCIE)

Aug 26, 2016
Date: 8/24
Provider: JocelynQC and Callie64
User ID:: 328806/351259
Phone: Joce 563-271-2295/Cal provides after verified
Email Address: Jocelynqc@yahoo.com calliekline69@gmail.com
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/ *
http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=351259 *
City: QC / CR
State: Iowa
Address: DSM proper
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Holy....,between the two ladies....
Fun convo, DFK, LFK, breast play, daty,dato, bbbj x lots, amazing cg, lots of simultaneous pleasing of each other, fiv, fia, squirting and more I'm sure!
Session Length: 1 hr..all I could probably handle!
Fee: Joce advertised $$75/ Cal $$$
Hair Length and Color: Joce has sexy long brunette hair with a little hint of red. Cal has blonde hair down past her shoulders
Age: 32/51
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Both of these ladies are beautiful, sexy and hot! Joce has large deep blue eyes that sparkle when she had you under her spell...and body. Cal has green eyes of a temptress and tempt she does. Both have gorgeous breasts, bodies, butts, pussies, tans, fingers, toes, you name it!
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

The Special comes with Fortune Pussy (ECCIE)

Aug 25, 2016
Date: 8/25/2016
Provider: JocelynQC
User ID:: http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: -
URL / Website: http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Address: Des Moines
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: DFK, DATY (surprise inside), BBBJCIMNQNS
Session Length: 1 hour
Fee: $$75
Hair Length and Color: long hair, dark red
Age: 32
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Just like the pictures
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

JocelynQC: Sling Shot and Chinese Assholes (ECCIE)

Aug 18, 2016
Alternate Title: JocelynQC On a Stick
Date: 8/16/16
Provider: Jocelyn Johnson
User ID:: 328806
Phone: 563-271-2295
Email Address: jocelynqc@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://www.insatiablejocelyn.com/ http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=328806
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Address: -
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: mutual oral but never at the same time. A little bit of fuckin'. Face rides, fingers inside of her, she did some things to my weiner that felt really good, some boobie kissin' n suckin', squirting – both her and me, bbbj nqns and I'm sure one or more arcane decency law was broken.
Session Length: 1+
Fee: $275ph is her advertised rate
Hair Length and Color: Brunette, straight, mid-back, more then enough to grab onto
Age: 32 Capricorn
Smoking Status: -
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 36DD - 28- 38
Yummy
Delicious
A few tats but near enough (We're were going to get tats but ran outta time)
Blue eyes that are amazing, like they have their own vocabulary

Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn is awesome (ECCIE)

Aug 16, 2016
Date: 8-16-16
Provider: JocelynQC
User ID:: 328806
Phone: Will provide
Email Address: jocelynqc@yahoo.com
URL / Website: Insatiablejocelyn.com
City: DSM
State: Iowa
Address: Downtown
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Convo, DFK, LGK, DATY, 69, CG, MISH, BBBJ, fondling
Session Length: 60
Fee: $$75
Hair Length and Color: Brown past shoulders
Age: 30s
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: About 5'5 maybe 140s. Nice ass and breasts. Pictures are her but I think the selfies are better. Very tan.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Aug 16, 2016
Date: 8-15-16
Provider: JocelynQC
User ID:: 328806
Phone: Will provide
Email Address: jocelynqc@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://insatiablejocelyn.com
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Address: Downtown
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Convo, dfk, fondling, mutual exploring, daty, breast worship, bbbj, DT, CG, mish
Session Length: Hr+
Fee: $$75
Hair Length and Color: Brunette straight past shoulders with a bit of red hihglight
Age: 33
Smoking Status: Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Just as a woman should be, about 5'5" im guesimg around 135lbs, 36dd natural, very responsive nips, soft smooth skin, beautiful blue eyes that are awesome looking up at you during bbbj, nice shaved kitty that is wet and tasty. Complete gfe that I am sure I will be seeing again and again!
Recommendation: Yes
mattshcutt is offline Report Post
Full Review

This one is a home run...unforgettable experience (ECCIE)

Jul 31, 2016
Stunning, 5'5" plus tall heels with excellent proportion. Beautiful natural breasts highlighted with the sexy teddy by request. Sexy, clean, and shaved she tasted as good as she looked. Huge bedroom blue eyes to gaze into before, during, and after...sexy perfect ass to grab a hold....and a wet wet long tongue. It is a total GFE package ... Unforgettable experience that I am sure to repeat... Often.
Full Review

Jostlin' wiith Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Jul 25, 2016
Title: Jostlin' with Jocelyn
Date: mid July
Provider: JocelynQC
User ID:: 328806
Phone: will provide
Email Address: jocelynqc@safeoffice.com
URL / Website: http://jocelynqc.callgirlfiles.com/
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: near airport
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: convo, dfk, bbbj, 69, CG, mish
Session Length: Hr+
Fee: $$75
Hair Length and Color: brunette past shoulders
Age: early 30's
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: about 5'6" and 150 lbs., natural D-cups, nice ass, firm legs, bit of a tummy but wore a nice teddy
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

GBN review by ReelBigFisch

Jul 10, 2016
It's been a month or so since I saw Jocelyn, and this review should've been written much sooner! After reading the other reviews, I'm not sure how much more I can add! Everything, I mean EVERYTHING was incredible. Prompt, thorough communication from inquiry to arrival. Very nice location, and you can tell she puts a lot of thought into where she stays. This location was very busy, so I had no reservations about going through the lobby and getting the stinkeye. I was greeted by a stunning woman with a sincere, passionate hug and kiss. Being with her felt like seeing my girlfriend after being apart for months. It was more real, genuine and passionate than I could possibly have imagined. She has set the bar high indeed.

Awesome time (ECCIE)

Jul 04, 2016
Date: May 2016
Provider: JocelynQC
User ID:: 328806
Phone: -
Email Address: jocelynqc@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://jocelynqc.callgirlfiles.com/
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: Near 380 in nice hotel
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Talk Dfk daty bbbj cim
Session Length: 1 hr
Fee: 275
Hair Length and Color: Past shoulders, brown
Age: 28
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Perfect, in my eyes!! But I'll say athletic
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

GBN review by Snowyinjuly

Jun 27, 2016
After an exhaustive search, I think I found my ATF. Everything that has been said about Jocelyn is true AND then some. Funny, attractive and energetic. Amazing skills to go with those blue eyes and soft skin. Can't wait until she comes back to town.

Jocelyn is amazing (ECCIE)

Jun 16, 2016
Date: First week of June
Provider: JocelynQC
User ID:: JocelynQC
Phone: After screening
Email Address: jocelynqc@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://jocelynqc.callgirlfiles.com/
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Address: My hotel room
Appointment Type: Outcall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Breast worship, bbbj, cg, bbbjnqns, convo, msog
Session Length: 90min
Fee: 400
Hair Length and Color: Shoulder brown
Age: Early 30's
Smoking Status: Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Hot milfy. Great tits. Tan skin and a pretty face. Very nice. Maybe 5'7"? 140?
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

GBN review by Chevytooheavy

Jun 10, 2016
For anyone that wants to meet a woman that loves to kiss and is an energizer bunny. You have to meet this woman. Nuff said

GBN review by superdude87

Apr 19, 2016
I saw her touring in Springfield. She was very friendly and accommodating. She's a ton of fun and filled with a lot of energy. Treat her well and she'll more than spoil you. Will definitely repeat

GBN review by Charliebgood

Apr 16, 2016
Jocelyn met at the door looking absolutely gorgeous. I was little nervous so we spent awhile joking, laughing, and getting comfortable each other. She's very friendly, has a great sense of humor, very relaxed, and not rushed. This is one enthusiastic, engaging, sexy, and lovely lady. She's a keeper!

Jocelyn 1 word FUN (ECCIE)

Apr 04, 2016
Date: 3/24/2016
Provider: Jocelyn
Phone: Available thru PM or e mail
Email Address: jocelynqc@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://jocelynqc.callgirlfiles.com/
City: Davenport
State: Iowa
Address: Iowa hotel
Appointment Type: Outcall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: BBBJ - DATY -CG- DFK- Doggy Style
Session Length: 1hr
Fee: 300
Hair Length and Color: At time of appt it was a reddish color - very sexy - shoulder length
Age: 28
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Jocelyn is a very sexy girl - curves in all the right places - very nice natural rack - a few tats / but nothing overwhelming A very nice booty and shaved pussy that is very very nice / 36DD about 5ft 4 and very easy going to talk to and when she gets going - she really gets into it!!!! Can't wait for 2nd round
Recommendation: - yes
Full Review

GBN review by Dino

Apr 01, 2016
Have wanted to see miss Jocelyn for a few months now - understand she is fairly new to this - but let me tell you she is freakin amazing Very sweet girl - gives an awesome BBBJ and very responsive to oral and has a very nice set of all natural breasts that drove me wild Couldn't ask for a sweeter girl - great to have her on the Iowa scene Treat her good

Jocelyn defines sexy (ECCIE)

Mar 31, 2016
Date: 3/2016
Provider: JocelynQC
Phone: Available via PM
Email Address: jocelynqc@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://jocelynqc.callgirlfiles.com/
City: Quad Cities
State: Iowa
Address: Hotel along I74
Appointment Type: Outcall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Drinks, LFK, DFK, BBBJ too many to count, DATY, CG, K9, Mish, FIV
Session Length: 60
Fee: $$$
Hair Length and Color: Brown
Age: 28
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 5'5", 145 lbs, 36DD-30-39, curvy in all the right spots, very easy to talk to. Love her kissing and verbal/visual expressions
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Great time with Jocelyn (ECCIE)

Mar 16, 2016
Date: Early March
Provider: JocelynQC
Phone: 563-260-3323
Email Address: jocelynqc@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://jocelynqc.callgirlfiles.com/home
City: Quad Cities
State: Iowa
Address: QC Iowa Side
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: DFK, LFK, HJ, BJ, MISH, CFS
Session Length: 1hr
Fee: $$.5
Hair Length and Color: Long Brown Hair
Age: 30ish
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Jocelyn is put together great. She has a big set of natural breasts and is thick but not fat. She takes care of herself for sure and is a very pretty girl.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

JocelynQC (ECCIE)

Mar 15, 2016
Date: 1/29/2016
Provider: JocelynQC
Phone: provides after screening
Email Address: JocelynQC@yahoo.com
URL / Website: http://jocelynqc.callgirlfiles.com
City: Champaign
State: Illinois
Address: Northwest part of town
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: Greeting, fun convo, lfk, dfk, bbbj, daty, missionary, cg. to completion
Session Length: 1hr
Fee: $$$
Hair Length and Color: Long hair brunette
Age: 28
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: Good looking girl with big breasts. Some fat in the middle but goes with her body well.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

GBN review by ninsin222

Feb 25, 2016
Nice sweet girl that has her shit together. I think she enjoyed everything as much as I did. Definitely will repeat.

GBN review by Will59

Feb 13, 2016
I met Jocelyn for the first time recently in her incall location in the Quad Cities, right off I-74. She met me at the door in very sexy lingerie, and put me at ease immediately with her brilliant blue eyes, and pleasant demeanor. She is easy to talk to, and has a good sense of humor, and once we went upstairs, she exceeded my every expectation on the having fun side. She is relatively new to being a provider, but she is learning her craft quickly, and is definitely interested in pleasing you. Will definitely see again.

Sweet JocelynQC (ECCIE)

Feb 01, 2016
Date: 1/29/16
Provider: Jocelyn
Phone: provides after screening
Email Address: [email]jocelynqc@yahoo.comhttp:do=vie w&id=328806
URL / Website: http://jocelynqc.callgirlfiles.com/ //www.eccie.net/providers.php
City: bettendorf
State: Iowa
Address: off of I-74
Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: cono,lfk,dfk,bbbj,breast worship,cg x2,daty x2, k-9, cuddling
Session Length: 2 hours
Fee: $400
Hair Length and Color: Brunette/ long
Age: early 30's
Smoking Status: Smoker
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Physical Description: 5'5", gorgeous blue, pretty smile, very soft tan skin, cute squeezable ass, very nice soft 36dd tits, with very excitable nipples, has long legs for being short. bare kitty
Recommendation: Yes every week if I could afford it.
Full Review

GBN review by finman56

Jan 31, 2016
Met Jocelyn for a couple hours recently. She is friendly, outgoing, and has a beautiful smile. Dressed in a cami, stockings, and heels. Has long legs for a shorter lady. Is pretty chatty but sweet, when you tell her it is time she is all about pleasing. will repeat

GBN review by jamesgeo

Dec 29, 2015
After all the wonderful things i have heard, I was not disappointed. She is very polite, welcoming, and sweet. Totally worth the visit.

GBN review by Maxwell

Dec 12, 2015
I spent some time with this lovely lady today and wow what a great time! She is a beautiful young brunette with a great personality. She greeted me in some lovely lingerie and a nice kiss. Her pictures are accurate and current. Jocelyn offers a very nice and safe incall location and makes you feel very comfortable and welcome. This one is a keeper so play nice. 10/10 highly recommend.

GBN review by jsmitty52722

Dec 11, 2015
100% real, 100% authentic, 100% gorgeous Jocelyn was very easy to contact and easy to communicate with. Location is very nice, discreet and safe. From the moment I met her she was very pleasant and easy going. Lots of sex appeal and very sexy body. she has gorgeous big blue eyes and very soft skin. she made me feel as if I was desired by her as much as I desired her. true GFE experience, highly recommended

ECCIE Reviews- link to the whole list

Nov 30, -0001
A direct link to my ECCIE profiile where you can access reviews via the reviews tab- please note that you will need premium access to read the good stuff (hell I don't even get to read the good stuff lol)
Full Review

Erotic Monkey- link to whole list

Nov 30, -0001
the whole shebang
Full Review